img_4315.jpg

when you can’t seem to stop admiring your new hair do! Geez…gotta get a grip on myself soon before i go too mad….

Anyways…maybe some foodie pics would be better, eh?

img_4316.jpg

Ahhh…Charlie and the Chocolate Factory heaven!!! So sinful….damn.  Oh, this is the dessert assemble at this buffer dinner place at PJ Hilton Hotel.

img_4317.jpg

If I could…..i wanna bite into that meringue sculpture! Oh wells….i just can’t resist meringue – my ultimate fav!

img_4322.jpg

Cheese and crackers! OMG, this has got to be the most foul tasting cheese that I’ve ever had…..couldn’t stand it, so i chucked the cheese pieces to my baby…and nibbled happily at the cracker….hehhehe

img_4323.jpg

Gummy bears!! *heart*

img_4325.jpg

And summore gummy bears~~

img_4327.jpg

Err…some random photo of me eating my food! heheh

Sorry for my lack of words in my posts lately….hrmm, i guess it’s called blogger’s block?

Anyway…have a great week ahead peeps! *mwah*

