Ahh I love my current layout…it has the Christmassy feel to it. Too bad it doesn’t come in red and green tho…that’ll be just perfect! Anyway, only a few more days and I’ll be back home in Kuching on saturday. But before that, there’s a Christmas party at my friend, Lillie’s house tomorrow to go to……then I’ll be crazy packing away. Yikes, must start tonight! I hope I can fit all those presents in….ahhhh!

Oh, and totally looking forward to attend the bestie’s wedding on 2/1! Would only make it for the church wedding tho…coz I’m flying off that same night, so won’t be able to make it for the dinner. But still, can’t wait to catch up with her before the big day.

Can’t believe it has been a year since I left good ol’ Brissie. It sure doesn’t seem like THAT long ago….where has time flown to?! EEkks….scary! Oh well, hopefully 2007 will be a better year for all of us…..my only wish is to do well in my job and to stop being such a shopaholic and *try* to save some money! Aahhh….can’t resist shopping!! If only I’ve got more $$….heheh well, don’t we all wish for that?!

Anyway, in case I don’t update again in time for Christmas….here’s me wishing everyone MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR 2007!! Have fun and bring on the parties!!

